Home > Mission Statement > People

People

Alumni >

Directors (2)


Barbara Clerbaux

barbara.clerbaux@ulb.be
+32 2 629 32 14

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.17
Researchers group(s): CMS, JUNO
Homepage
Jorgen D'Hondt

jorgen.dhondt@vub.be
+32 2 629 32 04

Institute: VUB
Office: G.1.05
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage

Secretariat (2)


Audrey Terrier

audrey.terrier@ulb.be
+32 2 629 32 02

Institute: ULB
Office: G.1.10
Sofie Van Den Bussche

sophie.van.den.bussche@vub.be
+32 2 62 932 03

Institute: VUB
Office: G.1.06

Academic Staff (21)


Juan Antonio Aguilar Sánchez

juan.antonio.aguilar.sanchez@ulb.be
+32 2 629 32 05

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.25
Researchers group(s): IceCube, RNO-G
Homepage
Freya Blekman

freya.blekman@vub.be
+32 2 629 32 11

Institute: VUB
Office: G.0.22
Researchers group(s): CMS, Future Colliders
Homepage
Stijn Buitink

stijn.buitink@vub.be
+32 2 629 32 08

Institute: VUB
Office: G.1.14
Researchers group(s): LOFAR
Homepage
Catherine De Clercq

catherine.de.clercq@vub.be
+3226293483

Institute: VUB
Office: G.0.16
Researchers group(s): IceCube
Homepage
Gilles De Lentdecker

gilles.de.lentdecker@ulb.be
+32 2 629 32 24

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.24
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Krijn De Vries

krijndevries@gmail.com
+32 2 629 32 16

Institute: VUB
Office: G.0.18
Researchers group(s): ARA, IceCube, RadNu, RNO-G
Laurent Favart

laurent.favart@ulb.be
+32 2 629 32 07

Institute: ULB
Office: G.1.11
Researchers group(s): CMS, H1
Homepage
Tim Huege

tim.huege@vub.be
+32 2 629 32 13

Institute: VUB
Office: G.1.04
Researchers group(s): LOFAR
Kumiko Kotera

kotera@iap.fr
+32 2 629 32 13

Institute: VUB
Office: G.1.04
Researchers group(s): GRAND, IceCube
Steven Lowette

steven.lowette@cern.ch
+32 2 629 32 18

Institute: VUB
Office: G.0.13
Researchers group(s): CMS, milliQan
Homepage
Alberto Mariotti

alberto.mariotti@vub.be
+32 2 629 32 15

Institute: VUB
Office: G.1.15
Researchers group(s): PHENO
Ioana Maris

ioana.maris@ulb.be
+32 2 629 32 26

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.14
Researchers group(s): AUGER, IceCube
Homepage
Olaf Scholten

scholten@kvi.nl
+32 2 629 32 16

Institute: VUB
Office: 0G-117
Researchers group(s): IceCube
Stefaan Tavernier

stefaan.tavernier@vub.be
+32 2 629 32 13

Institute: VUB
Office: 1G-004
Researchers group(s): CMS, PET
Homepage
Simona Toscano

simona.toscano@ulb.be
+32 2 629 34 83

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.16
Researchers group(s): ARA, IceCube, RNO-G
Walter Van Doninck

walter.van.doninck@vub.ac.be

Institute: VUB
Researchers group(s): CMS
Nick Van Eijndhoven

nick.van.eijndhoven@vub.be
+32 2 629 32 12

Institute: VUB
Office: G.0.21
Researchers group(s): ARA, IceCube, RadNu, RNO-G
Homepage
Catherine Vander Velde

catherine.vander.velde@ulb.be
+32 2 629 32 16

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.18
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Pascal Vanlaer

pascal.vanlaer@ulb.be
+32 2 629 38 98

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.19
Researchers group(s): CMS
Homepage
Gaston Wilquet

gaston.wilquet@ulb.be
+32 2 629 38 98

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.19
Researchers group(s): OPERA
Homepage
Yifan Yang

yang.yifan@ulb.be
+32 2 629 22 08

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.44
Researchers group(s): ARA, CMS, DAQ R&D, JUNO

Post docs and Guests (25)


Bugra Bilin

bugra.bilin@cern.ch
+32 2 629 37 39

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.41
Researchers group(s): CMS
Simone Blasi

simone.blasi@vub.be
+32 2 629 32 06

Institute: VUB
Office: G.1.16
Researchers group(s): PHENO
Marta Colomer Molla

marta.colomer@ulb.be
+32 2 629 36 15

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.39
Researchers group(s): JUNO
Paramita Dasgupta

paramita.dasgupta@ulb.be
+32 2 629 32 20

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.12
Researchers group(s): ARA, RNO-G
Jaydeep Datta

jaydeep.datta@ulb.be
+32 2 629 36 15

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.39
Researchers group(s): JUNO
Martin Delcourt

martin.delcourt@cern.ch
+32 2 629 33 69

Institute: VUB
Office: G.1.07
Researchers group(s): CMS
Nicolas Gonzalez

nicolas.martin.gonzalez@ulb.be

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.06
Researchers group(s): AUGER
Dmytro Hohov

dmytro.hohov@cern.ch
+32 2 629 32 31

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.47A
Researchers group(s): CMS
Johny Jaramillo Gallego

johny.alexander.jaramillo.gallego@cern.ch

Institute: ULB
Researchers group(s): CMS
Rijeesh Keloth

rijeesh.keloth@vub.be
+32 2 629 33 69

Institute: VUB
Office: G.1.07
Researchers group(s): SoLid
Kyeongpil Lee

kyeongpil.lee@cern.ch
+32 2 629 12 13

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.38
Researchers group(s): CMS
Vesna Lukic

vesna.lukic@vub.be
+32 2 629 34 55

Institute: VUB
Office: G.1.59
Researchers group(s): LOFAR, RadNu
Inna Makarenko

inna.makarenko@ulb.be
+32 2 629 32 31

Institute: ULB
Office: G.0.47A
Researchers group(s): CMS